Club Officials

“Never doubt that a small group of committed people can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.” – Margaret Mead

The Board of Directors and invited subcontractors meet on the 2nd Sunday of every month at Paloma Soccer Complex (unless otherwise posted). The general meeting begins at 6:00 pm and is open to the membership. Check the Club Calendar for tentatively scheduled dates.




James Cope Club President
Joseph Kamau Club Vice President
Kathleen Renshaw Club Treasurer *
Gloria Roberts Club Registrar *
Tim Barmettler Executive Director *
David Belfort Technical Director/ Website*
Mary Rinsem Club Secretary
Lance Wise Field Coordinator*
John Percival Referee Coordinator *
Jill Bartel Uniform Coordinator
Jonathan Berzins Director of Soccer Operations/ Tournament Director*
Shane Niimi Financial Aid & Volunteer Coordinator
Geoff Borger Strategic Planner
Diana Cullinan Team Manager Facilitator
Barbara Barmettler Arsenal Leadership Council Director
Jim Ball Sponsorship Coordinator
Matt Davis AYDP Director*
Andy Barber ARSL Director*
Ben Holzer Little Strikers Director

* – Denotes a subcontractor position and NOT a board member