Club Officials

“Never doubt that a small group of committed people can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.” – Margaret Mead

The Board of Directors and invited subcontractors meet on the 2nd Sunday of every month at Paloma Soccer Complex (unless otherwise posted). The general meeting begins at 6:00 pm and is open to the membership. Check the Club Calendar for tentatively scheduled dates.

Name

Position

Email

James Cope Club President president@azarsenalsc.org
Joseph Kamau Club Vice President  jkamau@gmail.com
Kathleen Renshaw Club Treasurer * treasurer@azarsenalsc.org
Gloria Roberts Club Registrar * aascregistrar@gmail.com
Tim Barmettler Executive Director * timothybarmettler@msn.com
David Belfort Technical Director/ Website* davidbelfort@ymail.com
Mary Rinsem Club Secretary mjrinsem@yahoo.com
Lance Wise Field Coordinator* lkwise@yahoo.com
John Percival Referee Coordinator * jpdablur@yahoo.com
Jill Bartel Uniform Coordinator uniforms@azarsenalsc.org
Jonathan Berzins Director of Soccer Operations/ Tournament Director* jberzins9@cox.net
Shane Niimi Financial Aid & Volunteer Coordinator Niimi6soccer@cox.net
Geoff Borger Strategic Planner borgercircus@gmail.com
Diana Cullinan Team Manager Facilitator  kdcullinan@cox.net
Barbara Barmettler Arsenal Leadership Council Director Barbbarmet@cox.net
Jim Ball Sponsorship Coordinator jim@forwardgrowth.com
Matt Davis AYDP Director* coachmattdavis@gmail.com
Andy Barber ARSL Director* scurlock3@hotmail.com
Ben Holzer Little Strikers Director holzerben@hotmail.com

* – Denotes a subcontractor position and NOT a board member